About / Contact


Fueled by a love of free-speech, creative impulse, and an alternative to the MASS-DISTRACTION called media, Bomb Snow Magazine is dedicated to providing readers with legitimate content through crafty design, quality photography & progressive ideas. At Bomb Snow it’s about spreading ideas throughout a large group of like-minded individuals and making a difference is some way, shape or form to positively shape the amazing game of life. Below are some creative mo-fos who make Bomb Snow a reality. Like what you do, live your own dream.

ADDRESS: 109 East Main St. Ste #5 Bozeman, MT 59715   /   PHONE: 406-600-8407

Contact us today and lets change the world together. For most inquiries please contact: Todd@bombsnow.com
or if you need something more specific please check below.

 


Todd Heath :: Chief Motivator / Art Director / Designer

Todd@bombsnow.com  :: Info@bombsnow.com


Alex Buecking ::  Editor

Alex@bombsnow.com

Amy Balbier :: Personal Relations / Marketing
Amy@bombsnow.com

 Gavin Gibson :: Director of Everything Web
Gavin@bombsnow.com

Reid Morth :: Photo Editor
Reid@bombsnow.com  //  for submissions: Photos@bombsnow.com
 
 


Travis Andersen :: Senior Photographer
Travis@bombsnow.com

Axel Peterson :: Producer /  Editor  /  Athlete
Axel@bridgerbrigade.com
 
 

Kyle Taylor :: Executive Producer  /  Athlete
Kyle@bombsnow.com

TJ Burke and Dexter Rutecki
info@bombsnow.com

 

 

Bombsnow on Instagram

Like us on Facebook