The RadBots present: Eskimo Bros, Volume One

The RadBots have been getting after it all winter thanks to a real beaut of a snow season down in Shook Kitty. Here’s part one of their three-part Eskimo adventure.

Riders Pat Cowan, Sean Fithian, Mark Rainery, Steven Popovich, Tyler Morton, Micah Hoogeveen, Todd Kirby, Kyle Miller, and Shane Stalling shred everything that the town of Shook Kitty had to offer this early season. Can I hit that bro?


Leave a Reply

Bombsnow on Instagram

Like us on Facebook